Leave A Message

From The CEO

We are looking forward to hearing from you. Whether you have a general question, need a quote, or simply unable to determine the best point of contact, please feel free to get in touch via the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

RAILQUIP, INC.

3731 Northcrest Road, Suite 6
Atlanta GA, 30340

Tel:            (770) 458-4157
Toll Free:  1-800-325-0296
Fax:           (770) 458-5365

For General Inquiries: sales@railquip.com

Sales: Jim Skaggs | jim@railquip.com

Parts & Service: Hector Garcia | service@railquip.com

Railcar Mover Specialist: Sean Ackerman | sean@railquip.com

Turntable Specialist: Ron Covert | ron@railquip.com

Project Management Team: Nick Lopez | nick@railquip.com

Northeast Territory Manager: Albert Mustillo | albert@railquip.com